Employee reviews

One of the main principles of Centicore Group is to be transparent. We are happy to share with you the feedback of our employees about the company Centicore Group.

Employee reviews
NAZARENKO DMITRY
BACKEND DEVELOPER
Joined the company in February 2022

I have been working at the company since the beginning of 2022. The nature of the project offered by Centicore recruiters took me by surprise, as I prioritized game-dev areas during my job search. With each day I understand the nuances of stock trading much more, and I never once regretted the choice of the job and the project for myself!

MOISEENKO ILYA
FRONTEND REACT DEVELOPER
Joined the company in August 2021

I have been working at Centicore for about a year. I see it as a positive, growing company that gives its employees the opportunity to work in a flexible and stable environment, while maintaining good professional growth. I am extremely pleased with the communication and attitude to the staff - a good company, I strongly recommend it.

GEVORGYAN GAGO
RECRUITER
Joined the company in October 2021

Great team, perfect working conditions, interesting projects, top customers!

MELIKOV ELCHIN
SYSTEM ANALYST
Joined the company in February 2022

I am very glad that I joined a team of professionals! The company provides interesting projects and challenging tasks!

BASHLIEV DMITRY
SYSTEM ANALYST
Joined the company in December 2021

I have been working in Centicore for 6 months, and during my work I have had a very positive impression of my colleagues - they are always ready to listen to suggestions/questions and offer help in solving them. Colleagues are responsive and ready to discuss all questions, including the ones that are uncomfortable. I had my doubts before I joined the company, but now I realize that I made the right decision. The company grows and develops and its employees improve their competences together with it).

KUTEPOV ANDREY
BACKEND DEVELOPER
Joined the company in March 2020

Centicore is a team of professionals who know and love what they do. This can be said with confidence after my 2+ years of working here. Flexible processes and a good attitude towards the employees are combined with a lot of interesting projects and activities organized by the company. Centicore also provides opportunities for professional and career growth.

NAUMENKO MARGARITA
QA ENGINEER
Joined the company in November 2021

I've been working in Centicore for about a year, completing a bank project. It is technically quite complicated, but interesting. So far the impression of the work is positive!

KOZIN DANIEL
BACKEND DEVELOPER
Joined the company in September 2021

Already for a year I've been working as a backend developer on a project that is specifically interesting from the technical point of view. During this time I managed to expand my stack, gain valuable experience in working with complex tasks, their evaluation and implementation.

SVECHNIKOV EVGENY
FUNCTIONAL TESTER
Joined the company in December 2021

There is a friendly atmosphere in the company, which contributes well to the successful implementation of set tasks. Work on projects of different orientation and scale is in progress. Social guarantees and obligations are strictly followed.

SAVKIN SERGEY
SYSTEM ANALYST
Joined the company in March 2020

I came here to work as a System Analyst. I immediately liked the fact that the requirements and motivation were clearly described. No "golden mountains" and at a competitive level. The work fully corresponds with what was discussed at the interview. No overtime unless it is an absolute necessity, but there is not much room for relaxation either. However, it is worth it. Salary is paid on time, in full and without delay. The social package is not ideal, but they are generous in terms of money.

COMPANY’S HISTORY
WOULD YOU LIKE TO KNOW MORE ABOUT CENTICORE GROUP?
Learn more

наши отзывы

Один из главных принципов компании Centicore Group быть прозрачными. Мы рады делиться с вами отзывами сотрудников о компании Centicore Group.

Отзывы сотрудников
Назаренко Дмитрий
Backend разработчик
Работает с февраля 2022 г.

Работаю в компании с начала 2022 г. Характер проекта, предложенного рекрутерами компании Centicore, сначала застал меня врасплох,так как я приоритезировал гейм-дев направления в поиске работы. Теперь же я с каждым днем все больше разбираюсь в нюансах обеспечения биржевой торговли и ни разу не жалею о выборе места работы и проекта для себя!

Моисеенко Илья
Frontend React разработчик
Работает с декабрь 2021г.

Работаю в Centicore около года. Позитивная, растущая компания, которая дает своим сотрудникам возможность работать гибко, стабильно, при этом имея хороший профессиональный рост. Крайне доволен коммуникацией и отношением к кадрам, хорошая компания,категорически рекомендую.

Геворгян Гаго
Рекрутер
Работает с февраля 2022 г.

Прекрасный коллектив, отличные условия для работы, интересные проекты, топовые заказчики!

Меликов Эльчин
системный аналитик
Работает с февраля 2022 г.

Очень рад, что присоединился к команде профессионалов! Компания радует интересными проектами и челенджевыми задачами!

БАШЛИЕВ ДМИТРИЙ
СИСТЕМНЫЙ АНАЛИТИК
Работает с декабрь 2021г.

Работаю в компании Сenticore 6 месяцев, за время работы сложилось очень положительное впечатление о коллегах, а именно - всегда готовы выслушать предложения/вопросы и предложить помощь в их решении. Коллеги отзывчивые, не отмалчиваются от неудобных вопросов. Перед трудоустройством были сомнения, но сейчас понимаю что сделал правильный выбор. Компания растёт и развивается и её сотрудники повышают свои компетенции вместе с ней).

КУТЕПОВ АНДРЕЙ
BACKEND РАЗРАБОТЧИК
Работает с декабрь 2021г.

Centicore - команда профессионалов, знающих и любящих свое дело, это можно сказать с уверенностью за мои 2+ лет работы в ней. Гибкость процессов и хорошее отношение к сотрудникам сочетаются с массой интересных проектов и активностей компании. Также компания предоставляет возможности профессионального и карьерного роста.

НАУМЕНКО МАРГАРИТА
QA ИНЖЕНЕР
Работает с декабрь 2021г.

Работаю уже около года. Попала на проект банка. Проект технически достаточно сложный, при этом интересный. Так что пока впечатление от работы положительное!

КОЗИН ДАНИИЛ
BACKEND РАЗРАБОТЧИК
Работает с февраля 2022 г.

Работаю Бэкенд разработчиком на интересном с технической точки зрения для меня проекте уже год. За это время удалось расширить свой стек, получить полезный опыт работы со сложными задачами, их более грамотной оценкой и реализацией.

СВЕЧНИКОВ ЕВГЕНИЙ
ФУНКЦИОНАЛЬНЫЙ ТЕСТИРОВЩИК
Работает с февраля 2022 г.

В компании царит благоприятная атмосфера в коллективе, что способствует успешному выполнению поставленных задач. Ведется работа над проектами разной направленности и масштабов. Четкое соблюдение социальных гарантий и обязательств.

САВКИН СЕРГЕЙ
СИСТЕМНЫЙ АНАЛИТИК
Работает с февраля 2022 г.

Пришел сюда работать системным аналитиком. Сразу понравилось, что четко описали требования и мотивацию. Без "золотых гор" и на конкурентном уровне. Работа полностью соответствует тому, что обсуждали на интервью. Нет переработок без крайней необходимости, но и расслабляться не получается. Но оно того стоит. Зарплата точно в срок, в полном объеме и без задержек. Соцпакет не эталон, но зато по денежкам не обижают.

История компании
Хотите больше узнать о centicore group?
Узнать подробнее