Telecommunications and media

Centicore approaches the planning of solutions attentively, for them to meet the requirements of the industry’s regulators.

How we operate
1
Exploring
the details of the project

During this stage we analyze each request, and an overall understanding of the goals that need to be achieved is formed.

2
Preparing
a step-by-step plan

We present the strategy that includes various services, from an idea and developments to the improvements and implementation.

3
Integrating
innovations

We rely on key standards in development, as well as the expertise of our specialists.

4
Analyzing
the effectiveness

Our specialists prepare a detailed report of the work done, segmenting each task that was completed.

What we can do
Develop a client experience management center

We help provide effective work in units that provide the formation of the brand and clients’ loyalty to the company. This center is focused on metrics such as the index of the customer loyalty, the indicator of client satisfaction and the indicator of user effort – they allow us to evaluate the result of done work.

Integrate a business intelligence system (BI) into the company’s work process

With this solution we help companies reduce the preparation time of analytic reports, as well as increase the effectiveness of making decisions. Centicore will provide fast and easy integration of new systems into the existing IT infrastructure of the business.

Develop the digitalization and transformation of the infrastructure

We help companies step-by-step move to new businesses-modules, as well as improve control on the existing work processes. Our specialists elaborate new options of development for companies and organizations, and combine them with modern technologies.

Increase the efficiency of business processes

Our services include a complex approach to automation and optimization on each step of development. Thinking each component through elaborately, starting from cooperation with the clients and finishing with cyber security.

Set up data processing centers

The creation of these centers helps companies significantly decrease their economic expenses on IT-infrastructures and their maintenance. In the telecommunication industry data retrieval is an important aspect that is in need of quality and systematic optimization.

Organize a cloud technologies system

Structurizing customer-company’s data and developing own platforms for maintaining applications and clients’ services. With our products we provide uninterrupted operability of infrastructures, as well as the extension of the service life for the technical equipment.

What we have done already
Subscriber accounting optimization system

We developed an accounting and tracking system for subscribers of the company, integrated with the already existing IT systems, such as customer service, financial service, quality control service and others. In this solution we developed a high-pressure stable database with the ability to scale depending on the amount of subscribers.

System of coordination and control of contracts with service providers

We implemented a system of coordination and control of contracts with contractors (Contract Management System). The system that is developed by us allows you to mechanize the work on the concluded contracts – from the preparation of the documents to the fulfillment of the obligations by the contractors. A checkpoint was introduced on each step of the contract performance chain - this allowed us to see the contract fulfillment more clearly. Due to the implementation of said system, the company could eliminate troubled contractors, as well as increase the speed of contract execution by 15%.

Sales department
Bring your ideas to life with Centicore Group
Learn more

Телекоммуникации

Centicore внимательно относится к планированию решений, чтобы они подходили под все требования отраслевых регуляторов.

Как мы работаем
1
Изучаем
детали проекта

На данном этапе мы проводим анализ каждого запроса и формируем общее понимание целей, которые должны быть достигнуты.

2
Подготавливаем
поэтапный план

Презентуем стратегию, которая включает в себя различные услуги, от идеи и разработки до улучшения и имплементации.

3
Внедряем
инновации

Мы опираемся на ключевые стандарты в разработке, а также на экспертность наших специалистов.

4
Анализируем
эффективность

Наши специалисты подготавливают детальный отчет о проделанной работе, сегментируя каждую выполненную задачу.

Что мы сможем сделать
Разработать центр управления клиентским опытом

Мы помогаем обеспечить эффективную работу подразделений, которые обеспечивают формирование бренда и лояльность клиентов к компании. Данный центр сосредоточен на таких метриках, как индекс потребительской лояльности, показатель удовлетворенности клиентов и показатель усилий со стороны пользователя – они позволяют нам оценить результат проявленных работ.

Интегрировать систему бизнес аналитики (BI) в рабочий процесс компании

С помощью этого решения мы помогаем компаниям сократить время подготовки аналитических отчетностей, а также повысить эффективность принятие решений. Centicore обеспечит быструю и легкую интеграцию новых систем в текущую IT инфраструктуру бизнеса.

Развить диджитализацию и трансформацию инфраструктуры

Мы помогаем компаниям поэтапно перейти на новые бизнес-модели, а также улучшить контроль существующих рабочих процессов. Наши специалисты прорабатывают новые варианта развития предприятий и организаций, и сочетают их с современными технологиями.

Повысить эффективность бизнес процессов

В наши услуги включен комплексный подход по автоматизации и оптимизации на каждом из этапов разработки. Детально продумываем каждый компонент, начиная от работы с клиентами и заканчивая кибербезопасностью.

Настроить центры обработки данных

Создание таких сервисов помогает компаниям значительно сократить экономические затраты на IT-инфраструктуры и ее обеспечение. В телеком индустрии ранение данных является важным аспектом, которое нуждается в качественной и планомерной оптимизации.

Организовать систему облачных технологий

Структурируем данные компании-заказчика и разрабатываем собственные платформы для содержания приложений и сервисов клиента. С помощью наших продуктов мы обеспечиваем непрерывную работоспособность инфраструктуры, а также продления срока службы технического оборудования.

Что уже сделали
Система оптимизации учета абонентов компании

Разработали систему учета и отслеживания абонентов компании, интегрированную с уже существовавшими в компании IT системами, такими как служба поддержки, финансовая служба, службой контроля качества и другие. В данном решении мы также разработали высоконагруженную стабильную базу данных с возможностью масштабирования в зависимости от количества абонентов компании.

Система согласования и контроля исполнения договоров с подрядчиками

Внедрили систему согласования и контроля исполнения договоров с подрядчиками (Contract Management System). Возможности разработанной нами системы позволяют автоматизировать работу по заключенным договорами — от подготовки документов до исполнения обязательств подрядчиком. На каждом этапе в цепочке исполнения договора была внедрена контрольная точка - она позволила более прозрачно отследить выполнение договора. Благодаря внедрению данной системы, компания смогла исключить проблемных подрядчиков, а также ускорить процесс исполнения договора на 15%.

ОТДЕЛ ПРОДАЖ
Реализуйте ваши идеи с Centicore Group
Узнать подробнее