Energy

Centicore listens to the requests of the customer and thoroughly studies the standards of the energy industry during the process of developing the product.

How we operate
1
Identifying
the goals

A detailed immersion into the industry and the area of operation of the company helps us understand how we can help the company and improve the business processes.

2
Assembling
the team

Based on specific goals and tasks we select a working group, which will best handle the implementation of the project.

3
Producing
the strategy

Specialists, working at different steps of creating the solution, assemble a detailed work plan, on which the interaction with the client is based.

4
Integrating
the product

At the end of the development stage we implement the complete components of the final solution into the company’s existing systems and platforms.

What we can do
Build a management system based on cloud technologies

We actively use cloud technologies during the creation of processes for the optimization of work processes. Centicore is focused on increasing the functionality of important infrastructural objects, as well as their usability.

Implement a system for detecting production anomalies

Our development specialists elaborate solutions that analyze the operation of the infrastructure and facilities, detecting malfunctions, weak links and abnormal indicators.

Organize a costing platform

Develop a system that helps companies budget and plan facilities and objects financially, allowing them to carry out the segmentation of business processes, and to count their expenses.

Develop an optimization of data-center operations strategy

We create a detailed work strategy for each component in the data center, and increase its efficiency based on the strategy, from capacity to cool down. As a result we help businesses decrease the costs of maintenance and increase productivity.

Implement corporate processes for outsourcing

Centicore provides services for the development of corporate platforms, including the solutions of own or custom developments. We help our clients increase the price of their products and the efficiency of their business-processes by creating platforms for the organization of contract companies in different industries.

Automate the management of technical documentation

We develop products that help improve inner work processes in companies and organizations among employees. Through said system we simplify processes, increase productivity and provide coordinated work in all units of the company’s structure.

What we have done already
Automate technical maintenance and equipment repair solutions

In the context of this project a system in the technical maintenance and equipment repair block was implemented, that is based on the calculation of indicators of equipment technical condition and complex infrastructure objects. In solution an evaluation and tracking of the repair works, the involved unit, as well as an analysis of the probability of equipment failure and a forecast is compiled for the possible consequences.

Management system for the production cycle

We implemented a management system for the production cycle, with the integration of a possible access to data from various technological processes management platforms, including the event history with time detalization. The implementation of this system allowed us to eliminate the tear between business-systems and management processes, as well as track the weak links of the production process that need improvement.

Sales department
Bring your ideas to life with Centicore Group
Learn more

Энергетика

Centicore прислушивается к пожеланиям заказчика и тщательно изучает стандарты энергетической отрасли в процессе разработки продуктов.

Как мы работаем
1
Определяем
цели

Детальное погружение в отрасль и сферу деятельности компании помогает нам понять, как мы можем помочь компании и улучшить ее бизнес процессы.

2
Собираем
команду

Исходя из конкретных целей и задач мы подбираем рабочую группу, которая лучше всех справиться с реализацией проекта.

3
Создаем
стратегию

Специалисты, работающие на разных этапах создания решения прописывают детальный план работ, на котором основывается взаимодействие с клиентом.

4
Интегрируем
созданный продукт

По окончании фазы разработки мы внедряем готовые компоненты финального решения в уже существующие в компании системы и платформы.

Что мы сможем сделать
Построить систему менеджмента на базе облачных технологий

Мы активно используем облачные технологии при создании процессов по оптимизации рабочих процессов. Centicore сосредоточен на повышении функциональности важных инфраструктурных объектов, а также удобства в их использовании.

Внедрение системы обнаружения производственных аномалий

Наши специалисты по разработке продумывают решения, которые анализируют работу инфраструктуры и предприятий, выявляя неполадки, слабые звенья и нестандартные показатели.

Организовать платформу подсчета расходов

Разрабатываем систему, которая помогает компаниям в бюджетировании и финансовом планировании предприятий и объектов, позволяя осуществлять сегментацию бизнес процессов, и подсчитывать их стоимость.

Разработать стратегию оптимизации работы дата-центров

Создаем детальную стратегию работы каждого компонента ЦОДов, и опираясь на нее повышаем эффективность каждого компонента, от мощности до охлаждения. Как итог, мы помогаем бизнесам уменьшить стоимость обслуживания и увеличить производительность.

Внедрить корпоративные процессы по аутсорсингу

Centicore предоставляет услуги по разработке корпоративных платформ, в том числе решений собственной или заказной разработок. Мы помогаем нашим клиентам повысить цены своих продуктов и эффективность бизнес процессов с помощью создания платформ по организации деятельности компаний-подрядчиков в разных сферах.

Автоматизировать управление технической документацией

Разрабатываем продукт, который помогает улучшить внутренние рабочие процессы предприятий и организаций среди сотрудников. Через данную систему упрощаем процессы, повышаем производительность и обеспечиваем слаженную работу всех подразделений в структуре компании.

Что уже сделали
Автоматизация решений ТОРО (техническое обслуживание и ремонт оборудования)

В рамках данного проекта была реализована система в блоке ТОРО, которая основывается на расчете индексов технического состояния оборудования и комплексных инфраструктурных объектов. В решении применяется оценка и отслеживание динамики ремонтных работ, задействованного подразделения, а также анализируется вероятность отказа оборудования и составляется прогноз возможных последствий.

Система управления производственным циклом

Внедрили систему управления производственным циклом, с интеграцией возможности доступа к данным из различных платформ управления технологическими процессами, включая историю событий с детализацией по времени. Внедрение данной системы позволило устранить разрыв между бизнес-системами и процессами управления, а также отследить все слабые звенья производственного процесса, которые нуждаются в усовершенствовании.

ОТДЕЛ ПРОДАЖ
КАК МЫ МОЖЕМ ПОМОЧЬ ВАШЕМУ БИЗНЕСУ?
Узнать подробнее