Advanced technology

Centicore keeps up with current innovations and secures the relevance of the implemented solutions.

How we operate
1
Identifying
the needs

We approach each project individually, closely communicating with the customer and relying on the opinion of professionals.

2
Analyzing
the market

Understanding the niche, demand and competitors is crucial for successful realization of set goals. A comprehensive approach helps us to wisely set up a step-by-step plan of the project.

3
Planning
the solution

The team chosen for a certain project carefully works through various options for the realization and integration of the developments. According to the result of the analysis the most effective option is chosen.

4
Implementing
the project

A team of experts and specialists relies on the strategy and wishes of the customer to integrate the chosen solution in the best way possible.

What we can do
Discover innovations

Experiments and testing help our developers to find and implement unique solutions that solve multiple development and optimization tasks, as well as the maintenance of security. Centicore will also support your digital strategy and help use the developments that already exist.

Implement artificial intelligence systems

We make sure that the automation of business processes happens as effectively and safely as possible. During the implementation process, we are guided by standards of global practices that best suit the industry in which the customer operates.

Organize a digital transformation

We implement modern protocols and machine learning that affects different components of business processes. We combine informational systems and develop instruments that help the company and its clients.

Implement a system that evaluates staff performance

Centicore developers create and implement platforms for analysis and calculation of KPI indicators that provide an understanding of business processes, their efficiency and productivity. We help to control the activities of enterprises and organize the calculation of bonuses.

Set up server virtualization

Said solution brings significant economical benefits to the company. Multitasking physical servers and the reduction of them allows the costs of energy, deployment and development to be reduced.

Build an accounting system based on cloud technology

The effectiveness of this technology is that companies only have to pay for the resources they use, reducing the costs of the maintenance services. We help optimize the pressure on the systems and enterprises’ platforms.

What we have done already
Blockchain platform with throughout capacity above 100,000 transaction per second

We implemented a blockchain platform made to fit the specifications of corporate fields. The system includes a smart-contract platform that companies can use to create their own private decentralized applications (dApp). Taking into account the specifications of the corporate field we were able to get the speed of the system to 100’000 transactions per second. Additionally, our team implemented a security system, considering the vulnerabilities of blockchain networks. As a result we achieved a fast blockchain protocol, a flexible smart-contract system, and a secure network.

Video surveillance system based on artificial intelligence

We developed a video surveillance system that allows you to track and analyze the following: a person’s face expression, a person’s gender, a person’s reaction to the actions taking place around them. A Deep Learning technology algorithm was used in the development. The created solution gave the company an opportunity to better analyze the launch of new products, and to increase the sale ability of their stock by more than 35%.

Sales department
How can we help your business?
Learn more

ВЫСОКИЕ ТЕХНОЛОГИИ

Centicore следит за современными инновациями и обеспечивает актуальность внедряемых решений.

КАК МЫ РАБОТАЕМ
1
Выявляем
потребность

Мы подходим к каждому проекту индивидуально, подробно общаясь с заказчиком и опираясь на мнение профессионалов.

2
Анализируем
рынок

Понимание ниши, спроса и конкурентов - важные аспекты успешной реализации поставленных задач. Комплексный подход помогает нам грамотно составить поэтапный план проекта.

3
Продумываем
решение

Подобранная под конкретный проект команда тщательно прорабатывает различные варианты реализации и интеграции разработок. По результатам анализа выделяется наиболее эффективная реализация.

4
Организовываем
процесс внедрения

Команда экспертов и специалистов опирается на стратегию и пожелания заказчика, чтобы интегрировать выбранное решение наиболее подходящим способом.

ЧТО МЫ СМОЖЕМ СДЕЛАТЬ
Открыть инновации

Эксперименты и тестирования позволяют нашим разработчикам найти и внедрить уникальные решения, которые выполняют самые разные задачи по разработке, оптимизации и поддержанию безопасности. Centicore также поддержит вашу цифровую стратегию, и поможет в использовании уже существующих разработок.

Внедрение систем искусственного интеллекта

Мы делаем так, чтобы автоматизация бизнес процессов происходила максимально эффективно и безопасно. При процессе воплощения мы руководствуемся стандартами мировых практик, которые лучше всего подойдут к отрасли, в которой работает заказчик.

Организовать цифровую трансформацию

Внедряем современные протоколы и машинное обучение, которое затрагивает различные компоненты бизнес процессов. Мы объединяем информационные системы и развиваем инструменты, которые помогают как компании, так и ее клиентам.

Внедрить систему оценки качества работы персонала

Разработчики Centicore создают и интегрируют платформы по анализу и подсчету KPI-показателей, которые дают понимание о работе бизнес-процессов и их эффективности и производительности. Centicore помогает контролировать деятельность предприятий, а также организовать расчет премий и бонусов.

Настроить виртуализацию серверов

Данное решение несет за собой значительную экономическую выгоду для компаний. Многозадачность физических серверов и сокращение их количества позволяет снизить расходы на электроэнергию, развертывание и разработку.

Построить систему вычисления на основе облачных технологий

Эффективность этой технологии заключается в том, что компании платят только за те ресурсы, которые они потребили, снижая цены на сервисы по обслуживанию. Мы помогаем оптимизировать серверную инфраструктуру, и оптимизировать нагрузку на системы и платформы предприятий.

ЧТО УЖЕ СДЕЛАЛИ
Блокчейн платформа с пропускной способностью выше 100,000 транзакций в секунду

Реализовали блокчейн платформу с учетом особенностей корпоративного сектора. Система включает в себя смарт-контракт платформу, которую компании могут использовать для создания своих частных децентрализованных приложений (dApp). С учетом особенностей корпоративной отрасли нам удалось добиться скорости работы системы - 100’000 транзакций в секунду. Нашей командой также была реализована система безопасности, с учетом уязвимостей блокчейн сетей. В результате мы получили скоростной блокчейн протокол, гибкую систему смарт-контрактов, а также защищенную сеть.

Система видеонаблюдения на базе искусственного интеллекта

Разработали систему видеонаблюдения которая позволяет отслеживать и анализировать следующие действия: выражение лица человека, пол человека, реакция человека на происходящие действия. В разработке был применен алгоритм с технологией глубокого обучения (Deep Learning, DL). С помощью созданного решения у компании появилась возможность лучше анализировать запуск новых продуктов, и повысить продаваемость своих товаров более чем на 35%.

ОТДЕЛ ПРОДАЖ
КАК МЫ МОЖЕМ ПОМОЧЬ ВАШЕМУ БИЗНЕСУ?
Узнать подробнее