Medicine and biotechnology

Centicore pays close attention to detail and quality, which is required for the industry, on each step of the workflow.

How we operate
1
Defining
the task

We analyze the infrastructure that already exists in the company or enterprise, and identify areas for improvement and enhancement.

2
Offering
solutions

We consider various ways of handling the project, and choose the most efficient option for the business.

3
Implementing
the project

We turn the developed concepts into reality, guaranteeing maximum efficiency and minimum downtime during the work process.

4
Showcasing
the result

The implemented solution is reinforced by reports and statistics that show the chronological development and the logical conclusion, expressing the benefit for the customer-company.

What we can do
Develop telemedicine service

We implement IT solutions for cooperation with clients and doctors in a digital format. During the process of development we focus on the usability and the correct organization of data. The platform interacts with the client and gets answers for their questions. With their help individual recommendations are formed.

Integrate medical robotics

We develop and program technologies that will become indispensable assistants for specialists in the medical industry. Robots play a big role in completing monotone tasks as well as they help doctors improve the quality of surgeries in different areas, such as microsurgery.

Develop a virtual simulator for educating doctors

We create a service which will be able to increase the qualification of doctors, allowing them to learn the skills necessary for the work. This solution helps both amateurs studying the medical industry, as well as experienced doctors. Technologies based on AI allow us to carry out a daily practice and increase the effectiveness of the educational process.

Implementation of forecasting modeling technologies

The system conducts the analysis and calculates the probability, helping experts make a more informed final decision. Experts create a plan for the development of the software, to effectively implement the technology.

Implement corporate processes for outsourcing

Centicore provides software development and corporate platform services, including own or custom solutions. We help our clients increase the effectiveness of their business processes with the creation of different platforms for the organization of contracting companies' activity in different industries.

Implement a neural network-based decision making system

We help organizations provide reliable service, decrease the probability of a human mistake, and increase the accuracy of diagnoses made. The doctor’s assistant platform decreases the duration of the specialists’ decisions, and improves the performance of the enterprise.

What we have done already
Informational-analytical system to record the patients of the clinic

We developed an informational-analytical system for the registration, record and service of the “ViaHomeopatika” clinic clients. A feature was implemented to maintain personal medical records, payments, reminders of the following appointments with the integration of Viber and Telegram via REST API and with the function of downloading/unloading reports to Excel. This system allowed the amount of human mistakes to be decreased by 4 times.

Online system to diagnose human physical features

Our team developed a software that allows us to track, save and analyze physical features of a human, providing personalized recommendations for weekly physical activity all in real time. In this solution we created a high-pressure and stable database with scalability. The implemented solution made the doctor’s job easier, and increased the amount of positive results after treating patients.

Sales department
How can we help your business?
Learn more

Медицина и биотехнологии

Centicore внимательно относится к деталям и следит за качеством, которое требует отрасль, на каждом этапе рабочего процесса.

Как мы работаем
1
Определяем
задачи

Анализируем имеющуюся инфраструктуру компании или предприятие, и находим зоны для улучшения и усиления.

2
Предлагаем
решение

Продумываем различные пути выполнения проекта, и выбираем наиболее практичный для бизнеса вариант.

3
Реализовываем
проект

Превращаем разработанные концепты в реальность, гарантируя максимальную эффективность и минимальные простои в рабочих процессах.

4
Показываем
результат

Разработанное решение подкрепляется отчетами и статистикой, которые показывают хронологическое развитие и логическую точку завершения.

Что мы сможем сделать
Разработать сервисы телемедицины

Внедряем IT решения по взаимодействию пациентов и врачей в удаленном формате. В процессе разработки мы фокусируемся на удобстве в использовании и правильной организации данных. Платформа взаимодействует с клиентом и получает ответы на вопросы. С их помощью предлагаются индивидуальные рекомендации.

Интегрировать медицинскую робототехнику

Разрабатываем и программируем технологии, которые помогут стать незаменимыми ассистентами для специалистов из медицинской отрасли. Роботы играют важную роль в выполнении монотонных задач, а также помогают врачам повысить качество проведения операций в различных сферах, таких как микрохирургия.

Разработать виртуальной симулятор для обучения врачей

Создаем сервис, который сможет повысить квалификацию медиков, позволяя им освоить необходимые для работы навыки. Решение оказывает помощь как начинающим студентам, изучающим медицинскую отрасль, так и опытным врачам. Технологии на основе ИИ позволяют осуществить ежедневную практику и повысить эффективность образовательного процесса.

Внедрения технологий предиктивного моделирования

Система производит анализ и подсчитывает вероятность, помогая экспертам принять более взвешенное финальное решение. Эксперты создают план по разработке программного обеспечения, чтобы эффективно внедрить технологию.

Внедрить корпоративные процессы по аутсорсингу

Centicore предоставляет услуги по разработке программного обеспечения и корпоративных платформ, в том числе решений собственной или заказной разработок. Мы помогаем нашим клиентам повысить эффективность бизнес процессов с помощью создания платформ организации деятельности компаний-подрядчиков в разных сферах.

Имплементировать систему принятия решений на основе нейросетей

Помогаем организациям обеспечить надежный сервис, уменьшить вероятность человеческой ошибки, и повысить точность ставящихся диагнозов. Платформа ассистент врача уменьшает длительность выбора действий специалистов, и увеличивает работоспособность предприятия.

Что уже сделали
Информационно-аналитическая система для учета пациентов клиники

Разработка информационно-аналитической системы для регистрации, учета и обслуживания клиентов онлайн клиники "ViaHomeopatika". Был реализован функционал для ведения личных медицинских карточек, функционал оплаты, напоминание о следующих приемах с интеграцией с Viber и Telegram посредством REST API и функцией и выгрузкой/загрузкой отчетов в Excel. Данная система позволила сократить количество человеческой ошибки более чем в 4 раза.

Система онлайн диагностики физических характеристик человека

Для устройства наша команда разработали программное обеспечение которое позволяет в режиме реального времени отслеживать, сохранять и анализировать физические характеристики человека, а также после анализа выдавать рекомендацию по подходящей еженедельной физической нагрузки для человека. В данном решении мы также разработали высоконагруженную и стабильную базу данных с возможностью масштабирования. Реализованное решение позволило упростить работу доктора, а также увеличило количество положительных результатов в лечении пациентов.

ОТДЕЛ ПРОДАЖ
Как мы можем помочь вашему бизнесу?
Узнать подробнее